Parish Council

The Saint Demetrios Parish Council - 2019


Ted Vrehas, President

Nick Loxas, Vice President

George Karras, Treasurer

Michael Condes, Secretary

John Georgacakes, Assistant Treasurer

Mary Zmuda, Assistant Secretary

Committee Chairs:

Carole Krohn, Administration and Planning

John Katris, Building and Grounds

Helen Trgovich, Finance and Budget

Penny Papadatos, Membership and Stewardship

Nicolette Polite Martell, Liaison to Outreach Ministries